Latest Products http://www.siamperfect.net Latest Products Thu, 28 Oct 2021 02:42:59 +0530 en-us http://www.siamperfect.net Caris Styling Gel http://www.siamperfect.net/caris-styling-gel.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/caris-styling-gel.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Styling Gel 65G, which we bring to you stands out of all others on counts of quality, reliability, performance and shelf life. We are a recognized Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Caris Styling Gel from Thailand. Kelly Pearl Cream http://www.siamperfect.net/kelly-pearl-cream.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/kelly-pearl-cream.htm Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as a dependable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Kelly Pearl Cream from Thailand. The cream we bring forth is very much effective and highly reliable. We pack it in tested material so that its physical properties stay intact for a longer period of time. Whitening Cream http://www.siamperfect.net/whitening-cream.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/whitening-cream.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Caris Whitening cream 4g Packing: 60dz/ctn 20' fcl : 370 cartons 40' fcl : 770 cartons 40' fcl hc : 820 cartons Caris Anti Stretch Mark Cream http://www.siamperfect.net/caris-anti-stretch-mark-cream.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/caris-anti-stretch-mark-cream.htm Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Caris Anti Stretch Mark Cream 250ml. Packing:1pcshrink film, 24pc/ctn 2200ctns20'fcl also available in small tube pack 40ml Natural Body Creams http://www.siamperfect.net/caris-body-white.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/caris-body-white.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Caris Body White-is WHITENING UV BODY CREAM WITH ENRICHED ALOEVERA & VIT E. This marvellous Whitening body cream with UV Protection combines the pure essence of vitamin E and Aloe Vera from nature to give skin the optimum moisturizer and nourishment. La Beauty Beauty Herbal Cream http://www.siamperfect.net/la-beauty-fairness-cream-beauty-herbal-cream.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/la-beauty-fairness-cream-beauty-herbal-cream.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 La Beauty Fairness Cream EFFECTS-Whitening facial skin rapidly,removing black heads,curing pimples successfully, shrinking facial skin pores,eliminatimg the striae and men after shave. Glycerine Soap http://www.siamperfect.net/la-beauty-transparent-glycerine-hand-made-soap-70g.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/la-beauty-transparent-glycerine-hand-made-soap-70g.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure the payment is done with proper documentation. Owing to immense experience in this domain, we became efficient in providing quality Glycerine Soap. Skin Care Creams http://www.siamperfect.net/caris-gold-cream-6items.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/caris-gold-cream-6items.htm Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Caris Gold Cream 40ml 12 varients. Tube packing minimum order requirements: 10000pcs/varient in catalog: Armpit footcare anti aging eye anti soft whitening anti wrinkle pink nipple CARIS PAPAYA HERBAL CREAM 4G http://www.siamperfect.net/caris-papaya-herbal-cream.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/caris-papaya-herbal-cream.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Caris Papaya Herbal Cream 4g Usage : 1. Can be used before makeup             2. For Lightening the skin tone to make it glow brightening     Packing : 48dz per carton,               430 ctns per 20ft               835 ctns per 40ft               1100 ctns per 40ft Hc Herbal Facial Cream http://www.siamperfect.net/ginseng-extra-pearl-cream.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/ginseng-extra-pearl-cream.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Caris Ginseng Extra Pearl Cream 4g Packing: 1dz/pack, 60dz/ctn 300ctns/20ft cotainer 620ctns/40ft container 700ctns/40ft hc container. Chritina Creme http://www.siamperfect.net/chritina-creme.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/chritina-creme.htm Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Christina Creme Feature: Fairness Cream for Face Packing: 1dz/boc, 24dz/carton 20'fcl: 600Cartons 40'fcl: 1200cartons 40'fcl hc: 1250cartons Caris Spa Salt http://www.siamperfect.net/caris-spa-salt.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/caris-spa-salt.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Caris Spa Whitening Salt content: 360ml Available in 6 fragrances Milk Papaya Mngoosteen Lemon Lavender Curcuma La beauty Natural Hand made transparent soap 100g http://www.siamperfect.net/la-beauty-natural-hand-made-transparent-soap-100g.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/la-beauty-natural-hand-made-transparent-soap-100g.htm Fri, 17 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 La beauty Natural Hand made transparent soap 100g 100% Organic soap Available in 4 fragrances Longan n Mangoosteen Longan n Coffee Longan n Reddish Longan n Carrot Packing : 1pc p box. 6dz p carton 1200 carton p 20ft fcl Made in Thailand Hand Made Glycerine Soap http://www.siamperfect.net/soap-hand-made.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/soap-hand-made.htm Fri, 17 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Made Soap 65g Glycerine Mix variants Mix colors Single color Double color With golden glitter Caris Gold Oil Inhaler 5ml http://www.siamperfect.net/caris-gold-oil-inhaler-5ml.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/caris-gold-oil-inhaler-5ml.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Caris Gold Oil Inhaler 5ml Packing : 24pc p box 8dz per carton 1000 carton per 20ft fcl Made in Thailand Hand & Body Lotion http://www.siamperfect.net/hand-body-lotion.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/hand-body-lotion.htm Fri, 17 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hand & Body Lotion content: 600ml Pump Bottle Available in three varient: Blue/Pink/Orange Packing: 24pcs/carton 20'fcl: 2100cartons Caris Gold Papaya Whitening Soap with Collagen 100g http://www.siamperfect.net/caris-gold-papaya-whitening-soap-with-collagen-100g.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/caris-gold-papaya-whitening-soap-with-collagen-100g.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 caris gold papaya whitening soap with collagen 100g Caris Gold BB Whitening Cream with Collagen 80g http://www.siamperfect.net/caris-gold-bb-whitening-cream-with-collagen-80g.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/caris-gold-bb-whitening-cream-with-collagen-80g.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 caris gold bb whitening cream with collagen 80g Caris Gold Vitamin E Fairness Cream 12g http://www.siamperfect.net/caris-gold-vitamin-e-fairness-cream-12g.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/caris-gold-vitamin-e-fairness-cream-12g.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 caris gold vitamin e fairness cream 12g Caris Gold Goat Milk Extract Whitening Cream 4g http://www.siamperfect.net/caris-gold-goat-milk-extract-whitening-cream-4g.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/caris-gold-goat-milk-extract-whitening-cream-4g.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Caris Gold Goat Milk Clear Complexion Day & Night Whitening Cream 4g for Fair & Beautiful Skin.            Packing: 1 Dz/Shrink, 48 Dz per Carton.   ARCHE PEARL CREAM 3gram http://www.siamperfect.net/arche-pearl-cream-3gram.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/arche-pearl-cream-3gram.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 arche pearl cream 3gram formula aa packing : 48 pc / box   12dz/ctn mn. 100 carton made in thailand Fairness Cream http://www.siamperfect.net/fairness-cream.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/fairness-cream.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 la beauty fairness cream beauty herbal cream  30ml packing : 12 pc / box   12 dz/ctn mn. : 100 carton made in thailand Arche Powder Lotion 98ml http://www.siamperfect.net/arche-powder-lotion-98ml.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/arche-powder-lotion-98ml.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Arche Powder Lotion 98ml 1. Use as foundation for face make-up. 2. Use as perfume, also work as deodorant. 3. Nice ans cool touch lasts all day long. Packing :  12pc/box, 6 box/carton Made in Thailand U.B. UV WHITENING PEARL CREAM 3g. http://www.siamperfect.net/u-b-uv-whitening-pearl-cream-3g.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/u-b-uv-whitening-pearl-cream-3g.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 u. b. uv whitening pearl cream 3g packing : 1pc/color print bag. 2dz/box.  48dz/ctn 40'hc  : 1040 carton 20'fcl :   440 carton made in thailand CG-2022 Fruit Soap http://www.siamperfect.net/cg-2022-fruit-soap.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/cg-2022-fruit-soap.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 cg-2022 fruit soap made in Thailand. CG-2020 Fruit Soap http://www.siamperfect.net/cg-2020-fruit-soap.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/cg-2020-fruit-soap.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CG-2020 Fruit Soap MADE IN THAILAND CG-2018 Glycerin Soap 65g. http://www.siamperfect.net/cg-2018-glycerin-soap-65g.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/cg-2018-glycerin-soap-65g.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 cg-2018 Glycerin soap 65g. Made in Thailand. Vitamin E http://www.siamperfect.net/vitamin-e.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/vitamin-e.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Caris Gold Vitamin E Fairness Cream Enriched with Almond oil Content : 250ml   Facial Kit http://www.siamperfect.net/facial-kit.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/facial-kit.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Caris Gold  Facial Cleanser CG-2019 Fruit Soap http://www.siamperfect.net/cg-2019-fruit-soap.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/cg-2019-fruit-soap.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 cg-2019fruit soap made in thailand. Glycerine transparent Soap http://www.siamperfect.net/glycerine-transparent-soap.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/glycerine-transparent-soap.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 glycerine transparent soap 65g hand made item code : cg-gscn-65   main feature for glycerin soap according to the standard of tcps 665/2553 provide high moisturizing of 23.5% glycerin less sweat on the soap when compare to other glycerin base clearest natural soap base with triethanolamine free. Caris Gold Longan Oil Liniment 20ml http://www.siamperfect.net/caris-gold-longan-oil-liniment-20ml.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/caris-gold-longan-oil-liniment-20ml.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Caris Gold Longan Oil 20ml 100% Organic Oil Liniment Packing: 24pc p box 4dz p carton. 1000ctns p 20ft fcl Made in Thailand Caris Gold Longan Balm 35g http://www.siamperfect.net/caris-gold-longan-balm-35g.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/caris-gold-longan-balm-35g.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Caris Gold Longan Balm 35g Pure Organic Balm Packing : 6pc p box. 8dz per carton 700 carton per 20ft fcl Made in Thailand   ITEM CODE : CG-LB35 Good Quality Rubber Band AAA Quality http://www.siamperfect.net/good-quality-rubber-band-aaa-quality.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/good-quality-rubber-band-aaa-quality.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Good Quality Rubber Band AAA Quality   Size: 70 mm. X 1.2 mm X 1.1 mm   Packing as per client requirement Excellent Quality Rubber Band AAA Quality http://www.siamperfect.net/excellent-quality-rubber-band-aaa-quality.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/excellent-quality-rubber-band-aaa-quality.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Good Quality Rubber Band AAA Quality   Size: 65 mm. X 1.2 mm X 1.2 mm   Packing as per client requirement Big Size Rubber Band AAA Quality http://www.siamperfect.net/big-size-rubber-band-aaa-quality.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/big-size-rubber-band-aaa-quality.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 big size rubber band aaa quality size: 180 mm x 1.5 mm x 4.5 mm   packing as per client requirements. TMARKS Rubber Band 50g. http://www.siamperfect.net/tmarks-rubber-band.htm http://www.siamperfect.net/tmarks-rubber-band.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 packing details. 20dz per carton.    800 cartons per 40hc made in thailand